Elizabeth Buckner - OISE 6-226

Please click on any time to make a booking for office hours.

If you are unable to come to office hours and would like to make an appointment at an alternative time, please email me at: elizabeth.buckner@utoronto.ca

USA / Eastern
previous next

October 2019 Oct 2019

Monday 14 October 2019 Mon 14 Monday, October 14, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Tuesday 15 October 2019 Tue 15 Tuesday, October 15, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Wednesday 16 October 2019 Wed 16 Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Thursday 17 October 2019 Thu 17 Thursday, October 17, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Friday 18 October 2019 Fri 18 Friday, October 18, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Saturday 19 October 2019 Sat Today 19 Saturday, October 19, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM

Sunday 20 October 2019 Sun 20 Sunday, October 20, 2019

4:00 PM
4:20 PM
4:40 PM
5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me